J. S. Bach: Organ Works of the Weimar Period

09.12.2018 / 15:00

Фойє Львівської філармонії



Johann Sebastian Bach is the pinnacle of the Baroque and the polyphonic style in music. An unsurpassed master of the organ. Ukrainian organist Olena Matseliukh invites you to enjoy meeting the work of the genius through the richness of the sound of organ.

In the programme:

Fantasia and Fugue in A minor
Prelude and Fugue in C minor
Chorale «Ich ruf’ zu dir, Her Jesu Christ»
Prelude and Fugue in D major
Concerto in G major
Fantasia and Fugue in G minor
Toccata and Fugue in D minor

Johann Sebastian Bach—Charles Gounod. Ave Maria