Legend of the Piano in Lviv

Концертний зал ім. С. Людкевича

14.09.2019 / 18:00

S.Lyudkevych Concert Hall


Subscriptions are valid



  • Fuzjko Hemming, piano (Japan)
  • Lviv National Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Mitsunobu Takaya, conductor (Japan)

In the programme:

  • Domenico Scarlatti. Piano Sonata in E major, L.23 (K.380)
  • Domenico Scarlatti. Piano Sonata in C major, L.104 (K.159)
  • Frédéric Chopin. Étude in A♭ major Op. 25 No. 1 Aeolian Harp
  • Frédéric Chopin. Étude in G♭ major Op. 10 No. 5
  • Frédéric Chopin. Nocturne in B♭ major, Op. 9 No. 1
  • Frédéric Chopin. Polonaise in A♭ major, Op. 53 Heroic
  • Franz Liszt. Étude No. 6 in A minor from Grandes études de Paganini (Quasi presto, a capriccio)
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. The Marriage of Figaro Overture
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467

Supported by the Embassy of Japan in Ukraine