Music for two

Концертний зал Людкевича

08.12.2020 / 19:00

Концертний зал Людкевича

Онлайн трансляція

Ви зможете придбати квитки в касі філармонії . Вартість квитка 100-120-140 грн.


How many emotions and feelings can the piano express … This list would probably be endless!

We invite you to enjoy the music of Mozart, Ravel, Schumann and Skoryk for piano in  four hands, performed by a famous artistic couple – Oksana Rapita and Myroslav Dragan!


  • Oksana Rapita, piano
  • Myroslav Drahan, piano


  • W. A. Mozart. Sonata in C-dur for piano four-hands
  • M. Ravel. Ma Mère L’oye
  • R. Schumann. Bilder aus Osten
  • M. Skoryk. Extravagant Dances