National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine. To the 30th anniversary of Ukraine’s Independence

Lyudkevych Concert Hall

Saturday 11.09.2021 / 19:00

Lyudkevych Concert Hall



As part of the All-Ukrainian tour of the National Academic Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine on the occasion of the 30th anniversary of Independence of Ukraine



  • Olexandr Semchuk, violin
  • National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine
  • Volodymyr Sirenko, conductor / artistic director



  • Maxym Berezovsky. Symphony in C major
    • Allegro molto
    • Andante
    • Presto
  • Yevhen Stankovych. Concert-suite in retro style for violin and orchestra
  • Antonin Dvořák. Symphony № 9 “From the New World”
    • Adagio –  Allegro molto
    • Largo
    • Scherzo. Molto vivace
    • Allegro con fuoco