Piano four hands [LIVE] [ONLINE]

30.04.2020 / 18:00

Онлайн трансляція

Free Admission


As part of the “Sounding of Lviv Philharmonic” – a live streaming event + broadcasting live music to the street out of the windows of Lviv National Philharmonic.

Watch live stream on our youtube channel


Oksana Rapita & Myroslav, piano four hands


  • Franz Schubert. Fantasia in F minor, Op. posth. 103
  • Robert Schumann. Bilder aus Osten – 6 impromptus
  • Francis Poulenc. Sonata for piano four hands
  • Myroslav Skoryk. In an folk style
  • Myroslav Skoryk. Jazz paraphrase on Für Elise