And there will be dawn.

Lyudkevych Concert Hall

Thursday 16.02.2023 / 19:00

Lyudkevych Concert Hall

Вхід вільний

  • Lidia Futorska, violin
  • Ustym Zhuk, alto
  • Olena Markevych, piano
  • Ivanna Mitrohan, harp
  • Chamber composition of the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Lviv Philharmonic
  • Serhii Horovets, conductor



  • Ernest Bloch. “Nigun” from the cycle “Baal Shem”
  • Anatoly Kos-Anatolskyi. Passakalia for string orchestra
  • Max Bruch. “Kol Nidrei” tv. 47 (version for viola and string orchestra)
  • Vsevolod Zaderatsky. Chamber symphony
  • Marcel Granjani. Aria
  • Myroslav Skoryk. Elegy